How to contact us

Mailing Address:

Bellingham Housing Authority
P.O. Box 9701
Bellingham, WA 98227-9701

 

Administrative Offices:

208 Unity Street

Bellingham WA 


 Office Hours:

Monday - Friday

Lobby Hours: Closed until further notice

Business Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday & Sunday      Closed

 

Telephone Numbers:

Phone: (360) 676-6887

Maintenance Emergencies: (360) 676-6893

Fax (General): (360) 676-7696

Fax (Leased Housing): (360) 527-4630

TDD/TTY: (360) 527-4655

E-mail:

bellinghamhousing.Info@bwcha.org

Portability:

portability@bwcha.org

Inspections:

Inspections@bwcha.org

BWCHA Staff Directory

Name Phone Extension Email Address Job Title Caseload
Leased Housing Rental Assistance Personnel:
*Caseloads are based on first letter of last name unless otherwise specified
Carina Rivera 4656 carina.rivera@bellinghamhousing.org Housing Programs Coordinator I Applicants
Curt Stocker 4603 curt.stocker@bellinghamhousing.org
HQS Housing Inspector
Deanna Vitt 4654 deanna.vitt@bellinghamhousing.org Housing Programs Coordinator II P, Q, R, S, T, U, V
Debbie Lagman 4622 debbie.lagman@bellinghamhousing.org Housing Programs Coordinator II E, F, G, H, I, N, X, Y, Z & HUD-VASH
Jennie Vinson 4627 jennie.vinson@bellinghamhousing.org Housing Programs Coordinator II J, K, O & Portability
Kathy Smith 4610 kathy.smith@bellinghamhousing.org Housing Programs Coordinator II C, D, L, M & Enhanced Vouchers
Kellyann Walbeck 4613 kellyann.walbeck@bellinghamhousing.org Housing Programs Coordinator II A, B & Shelter Plus Care
Ty Terrwyn 4616 ty.terrwyn@bellinghamhousing.org Housing Programs Coordinator II W & PBV Tenants
Rental Management Public & Subsidized Housing Personnel:
Caseloads based on property
Chris Qualls 7344 chris.qualls@bellinghamhousing.org Housing Programs Coordinator I Applicants
Doug Patten 7312 doug.patten@bellinghamhousing.org Housing Programs Coordinator II Tenants
Iryna Weafer 7303 iryna.weafer@bellinghamhousing.org Housing Programs Coordinator II Tenants
Tyson Stap 7314 tyson.stap@bellinghamhousing.org Housing Programs Coordinator I Applicants
Accounting Personnel
Carol Penksa 7331 carol.penksa@bellinghamhousing.org Accounting Technician
Claudine Dugi 4608 claudine.dugi@bellinghamhousing.org Accounting Technician - Temp
Jessica Ota 4644 jessica.ota@bellinghamhousing.org Accountant
Lola Reed 4623 lola.reed@bellinghamhousing.org Accounting Technician - Payroll
Patrice Knight 4609 patrice.knight@bellinghamhousing.org Accounting Technician
Sandi Pelch 4640 saundra.pelch@bellinghamhousing.org Accountant
Development Personnel
Cameron Hatcher 4636 cameron.hatcher@bellinghamhousing.org Contracts & Purchasing Coordinator
Janice Willis 4615 janice.willis@bellinghamhousing.org Construction & Development Manager
Rich Jackman 4642 rich.jackman@bellinghamhousing.org Development Coordinator
Information Technology Personnel
Linda Dyde 4619 linda.dyde@bellinghamhousing.org IT Specialist
Keith Warkentin 4614 keith.warkentin@bellinghamhousing.org IT Support Technician
Supervisors & Executive Personnel
Ben Hancock 4626 ben.hancock@bellinghamhousing.org Accounting Manager
Brien Thane 4602 brien.thane@bellinghamhousing.org Executive Director
Chris Longwell 4606 chris.longwell@bellinghamhousing.org Director of IT
Dan Heverling 4607 daniel.heverling@bellinghamhousing.org Director of Finance
Dave Johnson dave.johnson@bellinghamhousing.org Grounds Supervisor
Irma Kohlman 7346 irma.kohlman@bellinghamhousing.org Rental Management Supervisor
Kate Donnelly 7345 kate.donnelly@bellinghamhousing.org Chief Operating Officer
Ken Van Winkle 7325 ken.vanwinkle@bellinghamhousing.org Director of Asset Development
Lindsay Burmeister 7330 lindsay.burmeister@bellinghamhousing.org Executive Services Manager
Ray Heffley 7339 ray.heffley@bellinghamhousing.org Maintenance Manager
Tony Casale 4617 tony.casale@bellinghamhousing.org Director of Leased Housing